Athletic Staff

Coaching Staff

PositionHead Coach (Assistants)E-mail Address
Athletic DirectorBo Flemingflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Baseball - VarsityJoe Nietopskinietopskij@briarwoodacademy.com
Baseball - Middle School Robert Wallerwallerr@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Varsity BoysRyan Gerlachgerlachr@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Middle School Boys  Bo Flemingflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Varsity Girls Brinkley Bradshaw (Hannah DeMore)bradshawb@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Middle School GirlsClayton Parrish (Mary Lynn Reese)parrishc@briarwoodacademy.com
Cheerleading - Varsity Amy Haddenhaddena@briarwoodacademy.com
Cheerleading - Middle School Mary Lynn Reesereesema@briarwoodacademy.com
Cheerleading - Mighty BucsWhitney Bradshaw
Cross Country -Varsity Mary Lesterlesterm@briarwoodacademy.com
Cross Country - Middle School Mary Lesterlesterm@briarwoodacademy.com
Football - VarsityBo Fleming (David Clarkson, Ryan Gerlach, Donny DeMore, Paden Remkus)flemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Football -Middle SchoolDavid Clarkson (Ryan Gerlach)clarksond@briarwoodacademy.com
Football - Mighty Bucs Chad Mosley
Golf Dennis Coxwell
Softball - Varsity Wayne Wilson (Casey Jackson)
Softball - Middle School Wayne Wilson (Joe Nietopski)
TennisAshley Wilsonwilsona@briarwoodacademy.com 
Track - Varsity Boys David Clarksonclarksond@briarwoodacademy.com
Track - Middle School BoysDavid Clarksonclarksond@briarwoodacademy.com
Track - Varsity Girls Hannah DeMore/Mary Lynn Reesedemoreh@briarwoodacademy.com/reesema@briarwoodacademy.com
Track - Middle School Girls Mary Lynn Reesereesema@briarwoodacademy.com
TwirlingHannah DeMoredemoreh@briarwoodacademy.com

Leave a Reply