Athletic Staff

Coaching Staff

PositionHead Coach E-mail Address
Athletic DirectorBo Flemingflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Baseball - VaristyDJ Shelnuttshelnuttd@briarwoodacademy.com
Baseball - Middle School DJ Shelnuttshelnuttd@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Varsity BoysRyan Gerlachgerlachr@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Middle School Boys  Bo Flemingflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Varsity Girls Tommy Caincaint@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Middle School GirlsClayton Parrishparrishc@briarwoodacademy.com
Cheerleading - Varsity Mary Lynn Reesereesema@briarwoodacademy.com
Cheerleading - Middle School Mary Lynn Reesereesema@briarwoodacademy.com
Cheerleading - Mighty BucsWhitney Bradshawwhitneysbradshaw@gmail.com
Cross Country -Varsity Mary Lesterlesterm@briarwoodacademy.com
Cross Country - Middle School Mary Lesterlesterm@briarwoodacademy.com
Football - VarsityBo Fleming flemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Football -Middle SchoolTommy Caincaint@briarwoodacademy.com
Football - Mighty Bucs Aaron Cobbcobbaaron@yahoo.com
Golf Dennis Coxwellcdc@pinesouth.com
Softball - Varsity Wayne Wilson rwaynewilson2003@yahoo.com
Softball - Middle School Wayne Wilson rwaynewilson2003@yahoo.com
Softball-Mighty BucsKristie Walden/Keith Griscowaldenk@briarwoodacademy.com
TennisAshley Wilsonwilsona@briarwoodacademy.com 
Track - Varsity Boys Tommy Caincaint@briarwoodacademy.com
Track - Middle School BoysDJ Shelnuttshelnuttd@briarwoodacademy.com
Track - Varsity Girls Hannah DeMore/Mary Lynn Reesedemoreh@briarwoodacademy.com/reesema@briarwoodacademy.com
Track - Middle School Girls Mary Lynn Reesereesema@briarwoodacademy.com
Varsity TwirlingHannah DeMoredemoreh@briarwoodacademy.com
Littles, Mighties and Middle School TwirlingTraylee Deandeant@briarwoodacademy.com

Leave a Reply