Athletic Staff

Coaching Staff

PositionHead Coach E-mail Address
Athletic DirectorBo Flemingflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Baseball - VarsityWayne Wilson rwaynewilson2003@yahoo.com
Baseball - Middle School DJ Shelnuttshelnuttd@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Varsity BoysJustin Sheppardsheppardj@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Middle School Boys  Bo Flemingflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Varsity Girls Buster Douglasdouglasb@briarwoodacademy.com
Basketball - Middle School Girls
Cheerleading - Varsity Lindsey Barnettbarnettl@briarwoodacademy.com
Cheerleading - Middle School Lindsey Barnettbarnettl@briarwoodacademy.com
Cheerleading - Mighty BucsStephanie Johnsonjohnsonstephanie@briarwoodacademy.com
Cross Country -Varsity Mike Lester
Cross Country - Middle School Mike Lester
Football - VarsityBo Fleming flemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Football -Middle SchoolBo Fleming/Justin Sheppardflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Football - Mighty Bucs Donny Demoredonnydemore3@gmail.com
Golf Dennis Coxwellcdc@pinesouth.com
Softball - Varsity DJ Shelnuttshelnuttd@briarwoodacademy.com
Softball - Middle School Austin Cooper
Softball-Mighty BucsJenny Powerwaldenk@briarwoodacademy.com
TennisAshley Wilsonwilsona@briarwoodacademy.com 
Track - Varsity Boys
Track - Middle School Boys
Track - Varsity Girls demoreh@briarwoodacademy.com/reesema@briarwoodacademy.com
Track - Middle School Girls
Varsity TwirlingHannah DeMoredemoreh@briarwoodacademy.com
Littles, Mighties and Middle School TwirlingTraylee Deandeant@briarwoodacademy.com