Athletic Staff

Coaching Staff

TeamCoachEmail      
Varsity FootballBo Flemingflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
Varsity FootballCraig Mooremoorec@briarwoodacademy.com
MS FootballJustin Sheppardsheppardj@briarwoodacademy.com
MS FootballRyan Gerlachgerlachr@briarwoodacademy.com
Varsity SoftballWayne Wilsonrwaynewilson2003@yahoo.com
MS SoftballDJ Shelnuttshelnuttd@briarwoodacademy.com
Cross CountryMike Lestermandmlester@aol.com
Varsity Sideline CheerLaney Cheelyrainey54@hotmail.com
Varsity Competition CheerEmily Coxwellema.banks96@gmail.com
MS Sideline CheerShirley Keithkeiths@briarwoodacademy.com
MS Sideline CheerKerie Norrisnorrisk@briarwoodacademy.com
MS Competition CheerMary Lynn Reesereesem@briarwoodacademy.com
MS Competition CheerEmily Furrfurre@briarwoodacademy.com
Varsity Girls BasketballBuster Douglasdouglasb@briarwoodacademy.com
Varsity Boys BasketballJustin Sheppardsheppardj@briarwoodacademy.com
MS Boys BasketballBo Flemingflemingb@briarwoodacademy.com
MS BasketballRyan Gerlachgerlachr@briarwoodacademy.com
Varsity BaseballWayne Wilsonrwaynewilson2003@yahoo.com
MS BaseballDJ Shelnuttshelnuttd@briarwoodacademy.com
TrackMary Lynn Reesereesem@briarwoodacademy.com
Hannah DeMoredemoreh@briarwoodacademy.com
GolfDennis Coxwellcdc@pinesouth.com
TennisAshley Wilsonwilsona@briarwoodacademy.com
LiteraryLee Robinsonrobinsonl@briarwoodacademy.com
Ashlyn Sheppardshepparda@briarwoodacademy.com
Jerry Snidersniderj@briarwoodacademy.com